Learn How much does it cost? $300 Clinic Fee - $200 CMMP Fee - $100 Learn More How long does it take? As soon as the application process has been completed, the Department will issue a registration certificate. Learn More How do I qualify? CMMP Says: Must be 18 or older and a resident of Connecticut Must be certified by a physician with one of the qualifying conditions View Qualifying Conditions or See if you qualify: Do I Qualify? Qualifying Conditions If you’re not sure which conditions qualify for a Connecticut medical marijuana card, look here Process See a complete overview of the process of obtaining a medical marijuana card Dispensaries We have compiled a list of dispensary resources all across Connecticut Caregivers Information about caregivers in the state of Connecticut. Laws An overview of legal resources for the Connecticut Medical Marijuana Program Research Read many different research reports regarding medical marijuana and specific conditions Growing Neither qualified registered patients nor designated caregivers are allowed to grow or cultivate medical marijuana. FAQ Use our advanced search feature to ask your questions or browse frequently asked question by categories Don't Wait Any Longer See if you qualify and start your recovery today Do I Qualify?